Find a Distributor

Our network of Netex distributors is growing. If you cannot locate a distributor in your area, please contact our Delta, BC office and we’ll be happy to help you!

Canada

Netex Sports Netting – Delta, British Columbia

Contact Mark Wilson at info@netexnetting.com or (604) 946 8679 or 1 800 936 6388

Contact Kassandra Wilson at netexnettingsales@gmail.com or (604) 946 8679 or 1 800 936 6388

 

Green Tree Care – Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Contact Richard Green at greentreecare@shaw.ca or (250) 812 2721

 

United States 

Netex USA – Texas

Contact Matt Seabough at matt@netexnets.com or (512) 666 7886

Contact Sarah Teveldal at sarah@netexnets.com  or (512) 666 7886

 

NorthWest Turf Solutions – Washington

Contact Tyson Francis at tyson@nwturfsolutions.com or (253) 606 0850

 

Sport Venue Padding – Nevada

Contact Michelle Robinson at michelle@svpadding.com or (877) 599 6855

 

Australia /New Zealand/South Asia

Country Club International – Melbourne, Australia

Contact Mike Baker at mike@countryclub.com.au or (61)3 9776 9066

Contact John McCafferty at john@countryclub.com.au or (61)3 9776 9066

 

Korea/Japan

Vee Consultants – Seoul, Korea

Contact Jeff Kim at jeff@veeconsultants.com or (404) 226 8260